Shameless Plug About My Art to Support My Advocacy for LGBT Mental Health

If you’d like to help support the advocacy and outreach work that I do for LGBT awareness and mental health treatment issues, please take a look at my Art Site (Helen’s New Gallery of Art) and my Online Art Store.

I’m just getting it up and running and hope you’ll enjoy my original artworks, imagery, and photography.  I plan on adding more in terms of very high-resolution prints in the near future.  Thanks!

My Art Site: http://helensartblog.wordpress.com

Individual Galleries by Topic / Type:

And My Art Store: http://www.cafepress.com/HelenHillArt

🙂

Leave a Reply

